Chalk Drawing

Chalk Drawing

So, I started on this polyvore Saturday but abandoned it, deciding to take the weekend off.  Today, I get the Zoe Report featuring 20 black and white outfits.  Right after I highlighted capes, team Zoe did.  I highlight a granny sweater, she highlights a granny sweater (but likes it).  To quote any of the millions on Facebook right now expressing their political views with friends: “just saying.”  Perhaps its time for my alternate universe style blog character, RG, to adopt an alternate universe nemesis. . . RZ!!  . . . (dun, dun, DUN!!!).

Or perhaps not.  What drew me to creating this selection was the sheer fact that every magazine has told me that this season is all about color, color, color!  And as Mother always says about me; ask me to go left, I’ll go right. I’ve been scooping up more black and white looks than ever. What I don’t have in my closet is trompe l’oeil.  I absolutely love the kate spade handbag above.  It reminds me of a certain young man named Simon.  And it’s on sale right now at katespade.com!

Enjoy!

RG

2 responses to “Chalk Drawing

  1. Thank you so much Jennifer! I think I’d figure out a way to wear the tube of handcream, it’s so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

